

## CITY OF CARSON COMMITTEE OF THE PROPOSED CITY CHARTER

## Composition Change on June 5, 2018 by Mayor Robles

## **ROSTER**

Ana Meni, Chairperson
Karen Avilla, Vice Chairperson
Dr. Sharma Henderson, Secretary
Lambert Adouki
Alex Cainglet
Latrice Carter
Vera Robles DeWitt
Matthew Marfice
Gilbert Smith
Michael Stewart

Alternates: None

Rashina Young

## Notes:

On June 5, 2018 Mayor Robles changes the composition of this committee from twelve (12) members to eleven (11) regular members.