Information Technology Staff

ADMINISTRATION
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
NameTitleEmail(310) 830-7600 Ext.
Rita Hunter System Analyst RHunter@carson.ca.us 1190
Abel Linares Telecommunications & Systems Analyst ALinares@carson.ca.us 1194
Bing Jing Web Developer BJing@carson.ca.us 1199
Louis Yau Systems Specialist Lyau@carson.ca.us 1191
Glenn Turner Computer Systems Support Technician GTurner@carson.ca.us 1821
GIS
NameTitleEmail(310) 830-7600 Ext.
Alexander Rocco GIS Administrator ARocco@carson.ca.us 1819

 

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please enter your email below to get City Council Agendas.
© 2006-2016 City of Carson, California. All Rights Reserved.