Information Technology Staff

ADMINISTRATION
NameTitleEmail(310) 830-7600 Ext.
Robert Eggleston IT Manager REgglest@carson.ca.us 1192
Tera Otineru Division Secretary TOtineru@carson.ca.us 1193
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
NameTitleEmail(310) 830-7600 Ext.
Abel Linares Telecommunications & Systems Analyst ALinares@carson.ca.us 1194
Bing Jing Web Developer BJing@carson.ca.us 1199
Louis Yau Systems Specialist Lyau@carson.ca.us 1191
Glenn Turner Computer Systems Support Technician GTurner@carson.ca.us 1821
GIS
NameTitleEmail(310) 830-7600 Ext.
Alexander Rocco GIS Administrator ARocco@carson.ca.us 1819

 

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.