Business License Staff Directory

For general questions regarding the City’s licensing requirements, please call (310) 952-1748 or e-mail us at revenue@carson.ca.us.
Business License Staff
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Matilde Murillo Typist Clerk II MMurillo@carson.ca.us 1254
Angel Chyu Accountant II AChyu@carson.ca.us 1251
Sandra Torres Business License Specialist II Storres@carson.ca.us 1250
Lisa Vasquez Business License Specialist II LVasquez@carson.ca.us 1252
Ina Lefeiloai Revenue Inspector ilefeilo@carson.ca.us 1235
Mary Rojas Business License Specialist II MRojas@carson.ca.us 1748

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please enter your email below to get City Council Agendas.
© 2006-2016 City of Carson, California. All Rights Reserved.