Purchasing Division Staff

OFFICE STAFF
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Martha Ceja Buyer MCeja@carson.ca.us 1231
Ana Meni Buyer Ameni@carson.ca.us 1234
Sander Huang Buyer SHuang@carson.ca.us 1233
Timi Dorsky Purchasing Specialist II Tdorsky@carson.ca.us 1758
Stephanie Lockett Purchasing Specialist II SLockett@carson.ca.us 1230
Denise David Buyer Assistant (PT) Ddavid@carson.ca.us 1236
CENTRAL SERVICES
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Claudia Sicairos Central Services Technician CGutierr@carson.ca.us 1270
Maricela Silva Central Services Technician MSilva@carson.ca.us 1271
Manny Tovar Storekeeper (PT) MTovar@carson.ca.us 1752
Daniela Meza Quinos Receptionist (PT) DMeza@carson.ca.us 0
Janette Bradley Receptionist (PT) JBradley@carson.ca.us 0
Monica Molina Receptionist (PT) MMolina@carson.ca.us 0

 

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.