Purchasing Division Staff

OFFICE STAFF
NameTitleEmail(310) 830-7600 Ext.
Sander Huang Purchasing Manager SHuang@carson.ca.us 1233
Martha Ceja Buyer MCeja@carson.ca.us 1231
Ana Meni Buyer AMeni@carson.ca.us 1234
Timi Dorsky Purchasing Specialist II TDorsky@carson.ca.us 1758
Stephanie Lockett Purchasing Specialist II SLockett@carson.ca.us 1230
Denise David Buyer Assistant (PT) DDavid@carson.ca.us 1236
CENTRAL SERVICES
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Enrique Perez Sr. Central Services Technician EPerez@carson.ca.us 1751
Claudia Sicairos Central Services Technician CGutierr@carson.ca.us 1270
Janette Bradley Office Clerk (PT) JAdamsonBradley@carson.ca.us 1495
Maricela Silva Central Services Technician MSilva@carson.ca.us 1271
Manny Tovar Storekeeper (PT) MTovar@carson.ca.us 1752
Monica Molina Receptionist (PT) MMolina@carson.ca.us 0
Evelyn Rodriguez Receptionist/Switchboard Operator (PT) ERodriguez@carson.ca.us 0

 

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.