Purchasing Division Staff

OFFICE STAFF
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Zachary Wulf Purchasing Manager ZWulf@carson.ca.us 1233
Martha Ceja Buyer MCeja@carson.ca.us 1231
Timi Dorsky Purchasing Specialist II Tdorsky@carson.ca.us 1758
Stephanie Lockett Purchasing Specialist II SLockett@carson.ca.us 1230
Denise David Buyer Assistant (PT) Ddavid@carson.ca.us 1236
CENTRAL SERVICES
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Salomon Murillo Senior Offset Press Operator SMurillo@carson.ca.us 1752
Claudia Sicairos Central Svcs Clerk CGutierr@carson.ca.us 0/1270
Manny Tovar Storekeeper (PT) MTovar@carson.ca.us 1237
Maricela Silva Central Svcs Clerk MSilva@carson.ca.us 0/1270

 

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please enter your email below to get City Council Agendas.
© 2006-2016 City of Carson, California. All Rights Reserved.