Purchasing Division Staff

Purchasing Division Staff

OFFICE STAFF
NameTitleEmail(310) 830-7600 Ext.
Sander Huang Purchasing Manager SHuang@carson.ca.us 1233
Shelly Root Senior Buyer SRoot@carson.ca.us 1231
Amber Keriakous Purchasing Specialist akeriako@carson.ca.us 1236
Modesto Bolanos Purchasing Specialist mbolanos@carson.ca.us 1230
Ana Meni Buyer AMeni@carson.ca.us 1234
Elaine Bedwell Buyer EBedwell@carson.ca.us 1216
Josilla Togiola Buyer Assistant JTogiola@carson.ca.us 1236
CENTRAL SERVICES
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Enrique Perez Sr. Central Services Technician EPerez@carson.ca.us 1751
Claudia Sicairos Central Services Technician CGsicairos@carson.ca.us 1270
Maricela Silva Central Services Technician MSilva@carson.ca.us 1271
Manny Tovar Storekeeper (PT) MTovar@carson.ca.us 1752
Monica Molina Receptionist (PT) MMolina@carson.ca.us 0
Evelyn Nolasca Rodriguez Receptionist (PT) ERodriguez@carson.ca.us 0

 

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.