Staff (Who to Call)

General Accounting
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Hrant Manuelian Accounting Manager HManueli@carson.ca.us 1785
Daniel Zepeda Senior Accountant DZepeda@carson.ca.us 1120
Phat Nguyen Accountant II PNguyen@carson.ca.us 1119
Susan Delirio Accountant II SDelirio@carson.ca.us 1218
Angela Burghess Administrative Secretary ABurgess@carson.ca.us 1801
Claudia Buerostro Accountant II CBuenrostro@carson.ca.us 1211
Kimberly Beal Senior Account Clerk II KBeal@carson.ca.us 1213
Vicki Hernandez Senior Clerk VHernand@carson.ca.us 1744
Christine Fuller Senior Clerk (PT) CFuller@carson.ca.us 1210
Payroll
Accounts Payable
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Amina Wallace Accounts Payable Specialist II Awallace@carson.ca.us 1215

 

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.