Staff (Who to Call)

General Accounting
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Phat Nguyen Accountant II Pnguyen@carson.ca.us 1119
Susan Delirio Accountant II sdelirio@carson.ca.us 1218
Daniel Zepeda Senior Accountant DZepeda@carson.ca.us 1120
Kimberly Beal Senior Account Clerk II Kbeal@carson.ca.us 1213
Vicki Hernandez Senior Clerk VHernand@carson.ca.us 1744
Christine Fuller Senior Clerk (PT) CFuller@carson.ca.us 1210
Payroll
Accounts Payable
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Amina Wallace Accounts Payable Specialist II Awallace@carson.ca.us 1215
Elaine Bedwell Accounts Payable Specialist II ebedwell@carson.ca.us 1216

 

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please join our E-Notify.
© 2006-2016 City of Carson, California. All Rights Reserved.