HR Staff (Who to Call)

NameTitleEmailPhone
Faye Moseley Director of Human Resources and Risk Management FMoseley@carson.ca.us 1735
LaKeina Johnson Division Secretary LJohnson@carson.ca.us 1159
Tracey Curry Senior Human Resources Analyst TCurry@carson.ca.us 1110
Janna Payne Interim Senior Risk Management Analyst JPayne@carson.ca.us 1764
Jorge Castillo Human Resources Specialist JCastill@carson.ca.us 1340
Kara Musick Human Resources Specialist KMusick@carson.ca.us 1113
Valerie Ota Human Resources Specialist VOta@carson.ca.us 1158
Grisel Rodriguez Human Resources Specialist Grodrigu@carson.ca.us 1121
Vanessa Koch Human Resources Assistant VKoch@carson.ca.us 1736


City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.