HR Staff (Who to Call)

NameTitleEmailPhone: (310) 830-7600 Ext.
Faye Moseley Director of Human Resources and Risk Management FMoseley@carson.ca.us 1735
Tracey Curry Senior Human Resources Analyst TCurry@carson.ca.us 1110
Roobik Galoosian Senior Risk Management Analyst RGaloosian@carson.ca.us 1764
Grisel Rodriguez Human Resources Specialist GRodrigu@carson.ca.us 1121
Vanessa Koch Human Resources Specialist VKoch@carson.ca.us 1156
Rocio De Los Palos Human Resources Specialist RDeLosPalos@carson.ca.us 1158
Desiree Johnson Human Resources Specialist DJohnson@carson.ca.us 1820
LaKeina Johnson Division Secretary LJohnson@carson.ca.us 1159
Valerie Ota Temporary Senior H.R. Analyst (part-time) VOta@carson.ca.us 1122
Karen Pedroza Temporary Senior H.R. Analyst (part-time) KPedroza@carson.ca.us 1088
Adriana Cabrera Human Resources Office Clerk (part-time) ACabrera@carson.ca.us 1736
Leah Simmons Human Resources Office Clerk (part-time) LSimmons@carson.ca.us 1736


City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.