HR Staff (Who to Call)

NameTitleEmailPhone: (310) 830-7600 Ext.
Faye Moseley Director of Human Resources and Risk Management FMoseley@carson.ca.us 1735
Tracey Curry Senior Human Resources Analyst TCurry@carson.ca.us 1110
Pierre Demian Senior Human Resources Analyst PDemian@carson.ca.us 1122
Roobik Galoosian Senior Risk Management Analyst RGaloosian@carson.ca.us 1764
Grisel Rodriguez Human Resources Specialist GRodrigu@carson.ca.us 1121
Desiree Johnson Human Resources Specialist DJohnson@carson.ca.us 1820
LaKesha Wilson Human Resources Specialist LWilson@carson.ca.us 1340
Kevin Ibarra Human Resources Specialist KIbarra@carson.ca.us 1158
Adriana Cabrera Human Resources Assistant ACabrera@carson.ca.us 1156
LaKeina Johnson Division Secretary LJohnson@carson.ca.us 1159


City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.