Planning Contact Information

The city has a very knowledgeable and skilled Planning staff to provide assistance and answer questions. In many cases, consulting with the Planning Division early in the process may save considerable time and money or provide suggestions that might improve the overall quality of a project.


Reach us at:

701 East Carson Street
Carson, California
Monday – Thursday, 7 AM - 6 PM

Planning Counter: (310) 952-1761
Fax: (310) 835-5749
Email: SFaagata@carson.ca.us

Planning Division Staff
NameTitleEmailPh.: (310) 830-7600 Ext.
Richard Rojas AICP Acting Planning Manager RRojas@carson.ca.us 1365
McKina Alexander Associate Planner MAlexand@carson.ca.us 1326
Max Castillo Assistant Planner MCastill@carson.ca.us 1317
Manraj Bhatia Assistant Planner MBhatia@carson.ca.us  
Ethan Edwards, AICP Contract Planner EEdwards@carson.ca.us 1326
Leila Carver Contract Planner LCarver@carson.ca.us  
Nancy Mith Contract Planner NMith@carson.ca.us  
Gena Guisar, AICP Contract Planner GGuisar@carson.ca.us  
Maria Gonzalez Senior Clerk MGonzale@carson.ca.us 1350
Denise Bothe Planning Secretary dbothe@carson.ca.us 1325
Solo Faagata Planning Technician II sfaagata@carson.ca.us 1327
Shayla McClelland Planning Intern SMcclell@carson.ca.us  

 

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.