City Hall Hours: (310) 830-7600, 7 a.m. - 6 p.m., Mon. - Thu.
Page Banner
Home :: Electorate :: City Council :: Elected Officials
-A   +A

Elected Officials

City of Carson Elected Officials
City of Carson Mayor Jim Dear   City of Carson Mayor Pro Tem Elito M. Santarina
Jim Dear
  Mayor Pro Tempore
Elito M. Santarina
City of Carson Councilmember Lula Davis-Holmes
Council Member
Lula Davis-Holmes

City of Carson Councilmember Albert Robles
Council Member
Albert Robles

City of Carson City Clerk Donesia L. Gause   City of Carson City Treasurer Karen Avilla
City Clerk
Donesia L. Gause
  City Treasurer
Karen Avilla
The City Council Members are elected officers identified in Government Code Section 87200 and file statements of economic interests with the City Clerk's office. Copies of the statements of economic interests filed by the above elected officers may be obtained by visiting the offices of the Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC) or the City Clerk.

The physical address of the FPPC is 428 J Street, Suite 620, Sacramento, California 95814. The physical address of the City Clerk's office is 701 E. Carson Street, Carson, California 90745. The statements of economic interests for some state and local government agency elected officers may be available in electronic format on the FPPC's website at