HR Staff (Who to Call)

NameTitleEmailPhone
Gail Dixon-McMahon Director of Human Resources and Risk Management GMcmahon@carson.ca.us 1735
LaKeina Johnson Division Secretary LJohnson@carson.ca.us 1159
Edwin Holton Senior Risk Management Analyst Eholton@carson.ca.us 1160
Elvia Parra Senior Human Resources Analyst EParra@carson.ca.us 1122
Tracey Curry Senior Human Resources Analyst TCurry@carson.ca.us 1110
Jorge Castillo Human Resources Specialist JCastill@carson.ca.us 1340
Roxanne Limon Human Resources Specialist Rlimon@carson.ca.us 1332
Kara Musick Human Resources Specialist KMusick@carson.ca.us 1113
Valerie Ota Human Resources Specialist VOta@carson.ca.us 1158
Grisel Rodriguez Human Resources Specialist Grodrigu@carson.ca.us 1121
Vanessa Koch Human Resources Assistant VKoch@carson.ca.us 1736


City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

E-NOTIFY

Please enter your email below to get City Council Agendas.
© 2006-2016 City of Carson, California. All Rights Reserved.