Engineering Services Division Staff

Capital Improvement Projects / Land Development / Plan Check / Permit Section
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Gilbert Marquez Principle Civil Engineer/City Engineer GMarquez@carson.ca.us 1813
Rick Boutros Associate Civil Engineer RBoutros@carson.ca.us 1830
Julio Gonzalez Senior Engineering Technician JGonzale@carson.ca.us 1822
Lori Kendall Senior Clerk lkendall@carson.ca.us 1814
Public Works Inspection Section
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Majid Hooshvar Supervisor Construction Inspector MHooshvar@carson.ca.us 3590
Miller Brisco Sr.Construction Inspector Mbrisco@carson.ca.us 3588
Therese (Kiwi) Foisia Administrative Specialist Tfoisia@carson.ca.us 3529
Angela Burgess Senior Clerk aburgess@carson.ca.us 3526
Traffic Engineering Section
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Richard Garland Traffic Engineer RGarland@carson.ca.us 1815
Reata Kulcsar Civil Engineering Asistant RKulcsar@carson.ca.us 1312

 

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please enter your email below to get City Council Agendas.
© 2006-2016 City of Carson, California. All Rights Reserved.