Information Technology Staff

Information Technology Staff
NameTitleEmail(310) 830-7600 Ext.
Kevin Kennedy IT Manager KKennedy@carsonca.gov 1192
Alexander Rocco GIS Administrator ARocco@carsonca.gov 1819
David Kim Systems Administrator DKim@carsonca.gov 1821
Mitchell Morones Network Administrator MMorones@carsonca.gov 1194
Doc Tisuthiwongse Systems Business Analyst DTisuthiwongse@carsonca.gov 1195
Bing Jing Web Developer BJing@carsonca.gov 1199
Louis Yau Systems Specialist LYau@carsonca.gov 1191
Tera Otineru System Coordinator TOtineru@carsonca.gov 1193

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.