Purchasing Division Staff

Purchasing Division Staff

OFFICE STAFF
NameTitleEmail(310) 830-7600 Ext.
Sander Huang Purchasing Manager SHuang@carsonca.gov 1233
Shelly Root Senior Buyer SRoot@carsonca.gov 1231
Elaine Bedwell Buyer EBedwell@carsonca.gov 1216
Amber Keriakous Purchasing Specialist Akeriako@carsonca.gov 1236
Rafael Rico Purchasing Specialist RRico@carsonca.gov 1230
Josilla Togiola Buyer Assistant JTogiola@carsonca.gov 1236
CENTRAL SERVICES
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Enrique Perez Sr. Central Services Technician EPerez@carsonca.gov 1751
Claudia Sicairos Central Services Technician CGsicairos@carsonca.gov 1270
Maricela Silva Central Services Technician MSilva@carsonca.gov 1271
Monica Avila Receptionist(PT) MAvila@carsonca.gov 0

 

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.