HR Staff (Who to Call)

NameTitleEmailPhone: (310) 830-7600 Ext.
Faye Moseley Director of Human Resources and Risk Management FMoseley@carsonca.gov 1735
Tracey Curry Senior Human Resources Analyst TCurry@carsonca.gov 1110
Pierre Demian Senior Human Resources Analyst PDemian@carsonca.gov 1122
Roobik Galoosian Senior Risk Management Analyst RGaloosian@carsonca.gov 1764
Grisel Rodriguez Human Resources Specialist GRodriguez@carsonca.gov 1121
Desiree Johnson Human Resources Specialist DJohnson@carsonca.gov 1820
LaKesha Wilson Human Resources Specialist LWilson@carsonca.gov 1340
Kevin Ibarra Human Resources Specialist KIbarra@carsonca.gov 1158
Jimmy Alcantar Human Resources Specialist JAlcantar@carsonca.gov 1088
Adriana Cabrera Human Resources Assistant ACabrera@carsonca.gov 1156
LaKeina Johnson Division Secretary LJohnson@carsonca.gov 1159
Karina Orozco Office Clerk KOrozco@carsonca.gov 1736


City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.