Planning Contact Information

The city has a very knowledgeable and skilled Planning staff to provide assistance and answer questions. In many cases, consulting with the Planning Division early in the process may save considerable time and money or provide suggestions that might improve the overall quality of a project.


Reach us at:

701 East Carson Street
Carson, California
Monday – Thursday, 7 AM - 6 PM

Planning Counter: (310) 952-1761
Fax: (310) 835-5749
Email: Planning@carsonca.gov

Planning Division Staff
CITY STAFF
NameTitleEmailPh.: (310) 830-7600 Ext.
Alvie Betancourt Planning Manager ABetancourt@carsonca.gov 1365
Stefanie Edmondson Senior Planner SEdmondson@carsonca.gov 1322
McKina Alexander Associate Planner MAlexander@carsonca.gov 1326
Manraj Bhatia Associate Planner MBhatia@carsonca.gov 1768
Max Castillo Assistant Planner MCastillo@carsonca.gov 1317
Kaneca Pompey Assistant Planner KPompey@carsonca.gov 1327
Maria Gonzalez Division Secretary MGonzalez@carsonca.gov 1350
Lucille Sandoval Typist Clerk LSandoval@carsonca.gov 1328

CONTRACT STAFF
NameTitleEmailPh.: (310) 830-7600 Ext.
Gena Guisar, AICP Contract Planner GGuisar@carsonca.gov 1323

 

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.