Business License Staff Directory

For general questions regarding the City’s licensing requirements, please call (310) 952-1748 or e-mail us at revenue@carson.ca.us.
Business License Staff
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Cristine Gaiennie Revenue Manager CGaiennie@carsonca.gov 1749
Angel Chyu Accountant II AChyu@carsonca.gov 1251
Mary Garcia Business License Specialist II MRojas@carsonca.gov 1748
Valerie George Business License Specialist II VGeorge@carsonca.gov 1253
Sandra Torres Business License Specialist II STorres@carsonca.gov 1250
Lisa Vasquez Business License Specialist II LVasquez@carsonca.gov 1252
Matilde Murillo Typist Clerk II MMurillo@carsonca.gov 1254
Ina Lefeiloai Code Enforcement and Collections Officer ILefeiloai@carsonca.gov 1235
Taylor Morgan Code Enforcement and Collections Officer TMorgan@carsonca.gov 1240

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.