Staff (Who to Call)

General Accounting
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Claudia Buenrostro Accounting Manager CBuenrostro@carsonca.gov 1211
Daniel Zepeda Senior Accountant DZepeda@carsonca.gov 1120
Phat Nguyen Accountant II PNguyen@carsonca.gov 1119
Susan Delirio Accountant II SDelirio@carsonca.gov 1218
Kimberly Beal Senior Account Clerk II KBeal@carsonca.gov 1213
Vicki Hernandez Senior Clerk VHernandez@carsonca.gov 1744
Christine Fuller Senior Clerk (PT) CFuller@carsonca.gov 1210
Payroll
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Jane Manalo Payroll Specialist JManalo@carsonca.gov 1208
Glenn Dear Payroll Specialist GDear@carsonca.gov 1214
Accounts Payable
NameTitleEmail(310)830-7600 Ext.
Amina Wallace Accounts Payable Specialist II Awallace@carsonca.gov 1215
Janelle Morris Accounts Payable Specialist II JMorris@carsonca.gov 1249

 

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.