Public Works Contact

Administrative Unit Staff

NameTitleEmailPh.: (310) 830-7600 Ext.
Eliza Jane Whitman
PE, LEEDAP, ENV AP
Director of Public Works EJWhitman@carsonca.gov 1754
Garrett Roberts
Administrative Analyst GRoberts@carsonca.gov 1125
Therese (Kiwi) Foisia
Administrative Specialist TFoisia@carsonca.gov 3529
Rica Robertson
Administrative Secretary RRobertson@carson.ca.us 1801
Andrea Ellis
Senior Account Clerk I AEllis@carsonca.gov 1162
Kelly Ann Howard
Account Clerk KHoward@carsonca.gov 3504
Antonio "Tony" Rodriguez
Account Clerk TRodriguez@carsonca.gov 1329
Jessica Coria
Senior Clerk JCoria@carsonca.gov 1823
Leslie Varela
Typist Clerk I LVarela@carsonca.gov 3503

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.