Engineering Services Division Staff

Capital Improvement Projects / Land Development / Plan Check / Permit Section
NameTitleEmail(310) 830-7600 Ext.
Gilbert Marquez
PE
Principle Civil Engineer/City Engineer GMarquez@carsonca.gov 1813
Ryan Kim
PE, TE
Traffic Engineer RKim@carsonca.gov 1815
Jesus Sanchez
PE
Associate Engineer JSanchez@carsonca.gov 1380
Julio Gonzalez
Sustainability Administrator - Non-Potable Water JGonzalez@carsonca.gov 1822
Reata Kulcsar
Sustainability Administrator - Utilities RKulcsar@carsonca.gov 1312
Anne Van Leer
Engineering Technician AVanleer@carsonca.gov 1458
Public Works Inspection Section
NameTitleEmail(310) 830-7600 Ext.
Majid Hooshvar Supervisor Construction Inspector MHooshvar@carsonca.gov 3590
Reza Yadollahi Construction Inspector RYadolla@carsonca.gov 3587
Chris Rocca Construction Inspector CRocca@carsonca.gov 3588
Shukrullah Daanish Construction Inspector SDaanish@carsonca.gov 3589

 

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.