Commissions, Committees and Boards

Bullying Prevention Program Committee

Meets: 6:45 p.m.; 4th Tuesday of the month   City Hall - Executive Conference Room
Staff Name: Anna Dickerson, x1787

Consists of nine members; three alternates
NameOffice HeldTerm
Kendra Crawford 1/25/2017 - 11/30/2018
Vacant -
Vacant -
Angela Ervin 1/25/2017 - 11/30/2018
Valerie Marquez 1/25/2017 - 11/30/2018
Vacant -
Vacant -
Dr. Dinesa Thomas-Whitman 1/25/2017 - 11/30/2018
Jerry Kelly Alt. 2 1/25/2017 - 11/30/2018
Vacant Alt. 3 -
Aminika Lott 1/25/2017 - 11/30/2018
Athia Carrim Alt. 1 1/25/2017 - 11/30/2018


Accountability, Ethic & Policy Ad Hoc
Audit Ad Hoc
Bingo/Fireworks Standing Committee
Budget/CIP Committee
City Building/Facilities Ad Hoc
Community Development Ad Hoc
EB-5 Program Ad Hoc
Education Ad Hoc
Housing Standing
Legal/Legislative Ad Hoc
Mobilehome Rent Control Ad Hoc
Public Safety/Sheriff Contract Oversight Standing Committee
StubHub! Center Ad Hoc
Technology Ad Hoc
Utility User Tax Community Outreach Program Ad Hoc


California Contract Cities Association
Greater Los Angeles County Vector Control District
Gateway Cities Council of Governments
L.A. County City Selection Committee
County of Los Angeles Public Library Commission
League of California Cities
League of California Cities (Los Angeles County Division)
National League of Cities
Oversight Board to the Successor Agency (Sub Committee??)
Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County (District 8)
South Bay Cities Council of Governments
South Bay Workforce Investment Board
Southern California Association of Governments (SCAG)
UCLA/RAND Prevention Research Center
U.S. Conference of Mayors
West Basin Water Association

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700


Please join our E-Notify.
© 2006-2016 City of Carson, California. All Rights Reserved.