City Hall Holidays

 
HOLIDAY DATE OBSERVED
 Christmas Eve Monday, 12/24/2018 (Xmas Eve Observance)
 Christmas Day Tuesday, 12/25/2018 (Xmas Day Observance)
 New Year's Eve Monday, 12/31/2018 (New Year's Eve Observance)
 New Year's Day Tuesday, 12/1/2019 (New Year's Day Observance)
 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, 1/21/2019 (3rd Monday of January)
 Fred T. Korematsu Day
     About Fred T. Korematsu Day
Wednesday, 1/30/2019 (30th of January)
 
 President's Day Monday, 2/18/2019 (3rd Monday of February)
 Memorial Day Monday, 5/27/2019 (Last Monday of May)
 Independence Day Thursday, 7/4/2019 (4th of July)
 Labor Day Monday, 9/2/2019 (1st Monday of September)
 Veterans Day Monday, 11/11/2019 (11th of November)
 Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 11/28/2019 (4th Thursday of November)
 Christmas Day Wednesday, 12/25/2019 (25th of December)
   
Other Celebrations but not holidays:

May 12th
A Resolution of the City Council of the City of Carson, California, establishing May 12 as Mervyn Dymally Day in honor of his career and contributions to the public sector, and the communities he represented. Click here for the resolution.

 

 

 

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.