City Hall Holidays

HOLIDAYDATE
Martin Luther King Jr., Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Fred T. Korematsu Day Monday, January 31, 2022
President's Day Monday, February 21, 2022 (3rd Monday of February)
International Women's/Rosa Parks Day Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Cesar Chavez Day Thursday, March 31, 2022 (31st of March)
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 (Last Monday of May)
Juneteenth Day Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022 (4th of July),
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022 (1st Monday of September)
Larry Itliong Day Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2022 (11th of November)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022 (4th Thursday of November)
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2022 (25th of December)

CITY OF CARSON 2022 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR "NO STREET SWEEPING":

2022 Holiday Schedule for "NO STREET SWEEPING"

 

Other Celebrations but not holidays:

May 12th
A Resolution of the City Council of the City of Carson, California, establishing May 12 as Mervyn Dymally Day in honor of his career and contributions to the public sector, and the communities he represented. Click here for the resolution.

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.
© 2006-2021 City of Carson, California.