City Hall Holidays

HOLIDAYDATE
Martin Luther King Jr., Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Fred T. Korematsu Day Saturday, January 30, 2021 (30th of January) About Fred T. Korematsu Day
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2021 (3rd Monday of February)
International Women's/Rosa Parks Day Monday, March 8, 2021
Cesar Chavez Day Wednesday, March 31, 2021 (31st of March)
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021 (Last Monday of May)
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021 (4th of July),
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021 (1st Monday of September)
Larry Itliong Day Monday, October 25, 2021
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11, 2021 (11th of November)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021 (4th Thursday of November)
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021 (25th of December)

Other Celebrations but not holidays:

May 12th
A Resolution of the City Council of the City of Carson, California, establishing May 12 as Mervyn Dymally Day in honor of his career and contributions to the public sector, and the communities he represented. Click here for the resolution.

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.