City Council Meeting Procedures

The Carson City Council meets the first and third Tuesdays of each month , at 5 PM. The City Council Meeting is currently held virtually via Zoom.
Click here for Live Broadcast details.
Click here for Re-broadcast schedule.


Calendar Year 2022 Council Meeting Dates
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
Wednesday, July 5, 2023
Tuesday, July 18, 2023
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
Tuesday, December 19, 2023


Planning Commission 6:30 p.m.; 2nd and 4th Tuesday City Hall - City Council Chambers
Parks, Recreation and Cultural Arts Commission 6:30 p.m.; last Thursday of the month City Hall, Executive Conference Room
Environmental Commission 6:30 p.m.; 1st Wednesday of the month City Hall - Executive Conference Room
Human Relations Commission 6:30 p.m.; 3rd Wednesday of the month City Hall - City Manager Conference Room
Economic Development Commission 8:00 a.m.; 1st Thursday of the month City Hall - Executive Conference Room
Mobilehome Park Rental Review Board 6:30 p.m.; 2nd & 4th Wednesday of the month City Hall - City Council Chambers
Public Relations Commission 12:00 p.m.; 4th Tuesday of the month City Manager Conference Room
Public Works Commission 6:30 p.m., 2nd Monday of the month City Hall - Executive Conference room
Public Safety Commission 6:30 p.m.; 3rd Thursday of the month Executive Conference Room
Relocation Appeals Board Meets When Required City Hall
Women's Issues Commission 6:00 p.m.; 4th Monday of the month City Hall - City Manager Conference Room
Senior Citizens Advisory Commission 4:00 p.m., 2nd Monday of the month Community Center - Carson/Dominguez Room Hall
Youth Commission 7:00 p.m.; 2nd Wednesday of the month City Hall - Executive Conference room
Veterans Affairs Commission 6 p.m.; 3nd Monday of the month Veterans SportsComplex, 22400 Moneta Ave., Carson, CA 90745
Measure C and Measure K Budget Oversight Committee 6:30 p.m.; 2nd Tuesday of the month Community Center

 

City Hall Contact

701 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-7600, 7 AM - 6 PM
Monday - Thursday
24-hour automated: (310) 952-1700

NEWSLETTER

Please Click Here to join our eNotify for City Council Agendas.